Creed – Greatest Hits

All songs written by Mark Tremonti, Scott Stapp.

1. Torn (My Own Prison)
2. My Own Prison (My Own Prison)
3. What’s This Life For (My Own Prison)
4. One (My Own Prison)
5. Are You Ready? (Human Clay)
6. Higher (Human Clay)
7. With Arms Wide Open (Human Clay)
8. What If (Human Clay)
9. One Last Breath (Weathered)
10. Don’t Stop Dancing (Weathered)
11. Bullets (Weathered)
12. My Sacrifice (Weathered)
13. Weathered (Weathered)

Get the album Creed Greatest Hits from here…

Creed Greatest Hits